Covid-19 Sales, Support our artists, buy our gears,50 % off

.                                                 

Events

Events List

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 06 August 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 07 August 2021 2:00

Ekondo Titi, here we come. You invited us and here we are. Come on out. All the city should come out for this concert. This is a one of a kind concert, truly one of kind. Free cold beers and free chips will be served at tables; along with a collection of drinks and cooktails to ease you into this concert. It's going to be quite a night. Come out and check it out for yourself. 

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 20 August 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 21 August 2021 2:00

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 03 September 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 04 September 2021 2:00

The Beaz Boyz Featuring Kinki Maria wouldn't leave the Sud region without giving a concert to the people of Nkokmeza. Well, get ready people. It's going to be a busy and fun time. Free cold beers and free chips will be served at tables, along with a collection of other drinks and cooktails to help you ease into this concert. Sortez vous amuser mes chers. Merci! Merci!  

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 5:00 - Wednesday, 08 September 2021 2:00

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 01 October 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 02 October 2021 2:00

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 29 October 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 30 October 2021 2:00

Patrimoine Back On The Road Event/Tour Concerts

Friday, 12 November 2021 5:00 - Saturday, 13 November 2021 2:00

Upcoming Concerts

 

City: Ekondo Titi, Cameroon

ekondo

 

Who's Coming to the Show Tonight?

We have 4 guests and no members online

Copyright Reserved @ RadioManTech,Inc.

Designed By RadioManTech, Inc.